Open Accessibility Menu

Medical Directors

Medical Staff Officers

Razi Hekmat, MD

Chief of Staff

Rosemarie Lim, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Paul Manos, DO

Immediate Past Chief of Staff; Committee Chair, Bylaws; Committee Chair, Credentials

Genaro Fernandez, MD

Chief of Staff Elect; Medical Director, Cardiology Services

Jay Pandhi, MD


Gary Polsfuss, MD

Committee Chair, Emergency Services

Nirali Patel, MD

Committee Chair, Medicine/ICU

Donna Crowley, MD

Committee Chair, Physical Medicine/Rehabilitation Services

Prakash Bhatia, MD

Committee Chair, Psychiatric Services

Rodolfo Arcovedo, MD

Committee Chair, Surgical Services

Felisa Velesrubio, MD

Committee Chair, Pharmacy, Therapeutics, and Infection Prevention

Frank Maa Chip, MD

Committee Chair, Physician Wellbeing

John Holden, MD

Medical Director, Radiology Services

Daniel Molden, MD; Reda Tadros, MD

Co-directors, Laboratory Services

John Keenan, CRNA

Anesthesia Services

Richard Obler, MD

Executive Committee Member-at-large

Monali Patel, MD

Executive Committee Member-at-large

Brian Tabila, MD

Executive Committee Member-at-large

GilAnthony Ungab, MD

OMSS/CMA Representative